My Wild Unknown Animal Spirit Posts

So, as I’ve been writing my animal spirit posts, I’ve been printing them out and adding them to a ring binder so I can use my notes without being online.  Excellent idea but because I can only do one sided printing, they have filled two very full, and heavy, folders.  Not the most practical thing for someone who can’t lift heavy stuff…

So I got my Wild Unknown blog posts together in a big document and got it printed as an A5 book!  I’m so pleased!  I know it’s just a basic word document, printed by a print on demand document printing website, but it’s also a book!!!


I’m going to do the same with my Animal Dreaming posts and my random selection posts!

Leave a Reply

